top of page

Zara Haul


Zara is my go to place when shopping. I love their pieces, I always end up buying more than I planned when shopping in their store. Today's haul features lots of bohemian pieces, it's my favourite type of clothing to buy when its nearing the summer season.

The first piece is this little cream backpack with chain straps. I can tell that this is going to be my most worn piece this summer season, a mini backpack is always essential to carry little bits and pieces like your bikini or makeup.

The next piece is a white off the shoulder top, white looks so beautiful with a tan so I always pick up lots of white pieces for the warmer weather.

I also picked up a skirt, which you will have probably seen a lot over Instagram, I've noticed many people own it but I can understand why, it's such a staple piece that looks really flattering on. It comes in four different colours but I preferred the white as it would pair with a lot of other clothing items. The next item is a pair of simple but elegant gold strap heels, these will pair nicely with the white skirt and the off the shoulder top.

Thank you for reading

Similar items below are listed below!

RECENT POST

cAITLN sNELLGROVE

Fashion / Beauty / Travel
bottom of page